• Facebook

© Alliance Area Habitat for Humanity.

PO Box 2655 - Alliance, OH 44601 (330) 823-2448

‚Äč

     ARCANDi Tasteful Marketing

2019 Apostle Build Schedule

Download 

Groundbreaking Ceremony 

Thursday, March 7, @ 5PM

Decking/ Walls

Saturday, March 30 

Wall Construction

Saturday, April 6

Trusses and Sheeting

Saturday, April 13

No Construction

Saturday, April 20 

Roofing/ Siding/ Drywall

Saturday, April 27

Siding/ Drywall

Saturday, May 4

Siding/ Drywall

Saturday, May 11

Siding / Drywall

Saturday, May 18

No Construction

Saturday, May 25

Painting/ Porch/ Mini Barn

Saturday, June 1

Painting/ Porch/ Mini Barn

Saturday, June 8

Painting/ Porch/ Mini Barn

Saturday, June 15

Landscaping/ Catch up

Saturday, June 22

Landscaping

Saturday, June 29

No Construction 

Saturday, July 4

Cleaning and Prep

Saturday, July 13

Dedication at Maple Beach Park

Saturday, July 27 @ 3PM